Dig A Little Deeper Part 5

31. Do you address older people by their first or last name? By their last unless they tell me otherwise. 

32. If money was not a factor, how would you spend your life? I would travel. I don’t like being in the same place ( I moved around a lot when I was a kid) I wanna be adventurous. Passport would be full of places. Turn up!!!!

33. Do you prefer to swim in a pond or an ocean? Neither. 

34. What would you do if you found $50 on the ground? I’d put it in my rainy day fund ( what don’t look at me like you wouldn’t do the same). 

35. Have you even seen a shooting star? Did u make a wish? No I have not seen a shoot star, so I’ve never made a wish. 

36. What is one thing you would want to teach your children? Trust nobody … Nobody! I had to learn that the hard way. You gotta be for yourself.

37. If you had a tattoo, what would it be and where would you get it? I’d get a rose inside a heart. It would be the side of a kiwi and I’d get it on my lower back on my right hand side. 

38. What can you hear right now? Cars driving on the road ( I have my window open). 

39. Where do you feel the safest? My thoughts.

40. What is one thing you would like to overcome/ conquer? Thinking that I need to be doing what everyone tells me I should. I feel like a people pleaser and I’m just trying no to care what they think. 

41. If you could travel back to any era , which would you choose? The civilization of Egypt in 3000 BC. I love the Egyptian fashion. 

42.  What is your favorite season? Why? Spring because my birthday is in May , Whoop whoop! 

43. How would spend your ideal day? With a clear head. No decisions being made just absolute silence….no thoughts at all. 

44. Describe yourself in one word. Independent.

45. What do you regret the most? Nothing everything is a lesson. Take it or leave it. 

I am Done. Woohoo! This was fun. 

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

