Dig A Little Deeper Part 2

7. If you could be any mythical creature, what would you be? I think I would be a fire breathing Dragon. I’d want to be a red and black dragon. 

8. Do you prefer reading paper or electronic books? I love paper books. It’s something about holding a book in your hand and the smell of them. I’m nerdy and I’m proud so… Yeah. 

9. What is your favorite item of clothing? My cute long sleeve Aeropostale shirt. It’s navy blue with white letters and turquoise outline.

10. Do you like your name? Would you change it? I love my name because I’ve never met another person with my name, it’s unique. I wouldn’t change it. 

11. Who is a mentor for you? No one. 

12.Would you want to be famous? If so what for ? I’m a introvert so I like to keep to myself. I wouldn’t wanna be famous. Famous people be to much , I just can’t. 

13. Are you a restless sleeper? If I have stuff on my mind , which is like 99% of the time, I am a restless sleeper. If I do fall asleep my dreams or whatever is of what’s on my mind which wakes me up and o just stay up on my phone. 

14. Do you consider yourself a romantic? I am. It’s sad because we all know that what u see on TV is not what you get in real life. Sadly. You learn the hard way. 

To be continued…..

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

