I’m Obsessed……

I was on the app Weheartit two weeks ago and I saw memes about the show “Scandal” so I decided to check it out since all five season are on Netflix. I started to watch little by little and y’all I’m so hooked on this show, I have one more season to go before I’m all caught up with everybody else who watches Scandal. It’s a mixture of love or what you think is love, power, betrayal and friendship. My emotions are all over the place when I watch this show. I seriously cannot watch one episode without having to watch another one. I know I’m a little late but hey I’m very picky when it comes to shows. I didn’t think that I would like this show that’s why I didn’t watch it when it first came out but I’m glad Netflix had it.

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

