There is No Such Thing as a Stupid Question…..

I used to think that any question could be answered no matter how “stupid” it may have sound, but I was so wrong about that. The reason I was wrong because I’ve been pretty good at answering question that have been thrown my way. You just have to meet the right person that just makes you think “what a stupid question”.

I had just gotten home from getting Lady from the bus stop and she was eating her afternoon snack. She was so particular about certain things so if there was any trash she would throw it away first and then proceed to eating. When she had gathered her trash I was getting the movie ready to watch and as she was walking about from throwing her trash away she was like “Shi Shi (pronounced as shy) why do you have a toaster in your kitchen?” and I answered “why not, where else would a toaster be?” she answered with her famous line of “I don’t know”. I had to think to myself for a moment because that question made me curious to what is going on in that brain of hers. Where else would a toaster go and I’m pretty sure she has one in her house too. The only time I would think you would have I toaster anywhere else is if you lived in like a small apartment or dorm and it was literally one room. Maybe she was just having a moment where she just couldn’t think of anything to say and she saw the toaster and went for it.  

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

