My Unapologetic Moment…

Yesterday I spent the day cleaning, cooking and doing my hair. I did something that I wouldn’t normally do. What I did was since it was a beautiful day out, instead of having the air on I opened my window and I went back and forth from my Spotify and Google Play Music and I was jamming with my window open without a care in the word. I didn’t care if my neighbors could hear my music I was just enjoying myself because I’m always so careful and I think too much about what people that , but yesterday I didn’t give two pieces if fried chicken. If I have to put up with the craziness that comes with my neighbors, they can listen to my not so loud but loud enough to get my Wednesday afternoon jam on (hair flip).

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

