Well That’s Not Weird At All…

I really don’t understand kids sometimes and wonder if I used to do the same when I was younger, but then again if I did I would remember …right? I have a good memory….sort of.

It was a regular day and I had just got finish getting “Lady” (nickname for the little girl I babysit) dressed and usually after I get her dressed I ask her what she want to today for a snack which is always the same thing, fruit loops, but not today she wanted eggs. Now, when she said she wanted eggs she told me that her mom knows how to make eggs, its like she was saying that only her mom knows how to make eggs, scrambled eggs, but little did she know that scrambled eggs are the easiest to make. So I told her that I knew how to make eggs and she kept going on about her mom that I just let her talk and let my work show for itself. Fast forward to after school, I made her some cheesy scrambled eggs because that’s what she wanted and she loved them, point for Shienna y’all. After she ate ,she put her dishes near the sink because she couldn’t reach inside the sink, then it happened she came back and sat in her designated chair for like five minutes then she got up and smelt it. I looked at her smelling the chair and I asked “what are you doing?” and for real I wasn’t ready for what she was about to tell me because this child is always doing the craziest things but she said “smelling my poots”. I didn’t know how to reply to what she just said so I was like “umm…why?” and she was like “I wanted to know what it smelt like”, lawwwwd why me. I literally just looked at her and went back to looking at the movie while she laughed at me because I made the most confused face ever. This is my life man… I just can’t.    

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

