I Just Can’t….

Weird Quirks of Mine:

–          I can’t go to sleep knowing that there are dishing in the sink, I have to get up and wash them.

–          I can’t deal with people who chew with their mouth open…… please just stop its annoying and I can feel it in my teeth.

–          I can’t sleep without my long pillow at the end bed on my feet. I don’t know why I just can’t.

–          I have to put a mini towel on the floor so that when I get out the shower I have something to put my feet on because I don’t trust rugs since they night have hair or other stuff on them.

–          I don’t like the dish washer because I feel like it doesn’t get the job done so if I get a dish out the dishwasher I have to rinse it off and rewash it.

Day 31 of my  31 day challenge complete! Yaya!

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

