I Miss You…..

What I miss the most

I miss being a kid and I know a lot of people say that, but I really miss it. I miss the innocence of it all. I could come home from school and go outside and play all day. I had friends and I didn’t have to worry about who was fake or not. It’s so weird that I’m going to be 20 in a month and some change and it just makes me want to just stop time and lay here and reflected on younger me. I remember when I was younger, I thought that being a adult was awesome because you had your own money and house and you could drive, but what they don’t tell you is that you have to go through hell and back to get what you want. Don’t grow up y’all its a trap. I’m just playing, well sort of. Adulthood is what you make it.

Day 21 of my 31 day challenge complete.

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

