So What Did You Do Today??

I woke up at 6:00 a.m. and got my little brother up, then I got dressed and waited till 7:15 a.m. At 7:15 I left my house and went to the little girl who I babysit house, made sure she ate, got dressed and I took her to the bus stop around 8:11 a.m. I got to my house round 8:30 and ate some breakfast (chocolate chip pancakes yummm) then I cleaned up around the house, watch some YouTube and last night episode of “The Fosters”. Then after all that it was like 2:50 p.m. and my little brother had just go home from school and I had like 40 minutes till I had to get the girl I watch from the bus stop so I decided to read “Drama High : Cold As Ice” by L. Divine. I love her books, they are total page turners. So then 3:30 came around and I left my house to go to the bus stop, got her off the bus, we get to my house and we was watching this “Monster High “movie. I was confused the whole time we was watching the movie, but it kept her happy so I was cool. After a couple of movies her mom came and got her. I did my dance workouts (played dance central on the Xbox 360). Its night time now and I already took my bath, ate my turkey burger and fries. I’m settling for the night after that burger I have the sleepies, so maybe I will go to be early….probably not though lol.        

Day 15 of my 31 day challenge.

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

