If That Ain’t the Truth

My favorite quote:

If you watch Game of Thrones there is a man named Tyrion Lannister and he once said “Once you accept your flaws they can’t be used against you”. This quote right here is so true because people have tried me time and time again. They would tell me what I lack, what I need to be doing and what I’m not doing. I have accepted my flaws but at the same time I don’t let people dictate my life, for a long time people would do that but the devil is a liar and it’s not going to happen no more that’s for sure. Everyone had flaws, you know stuff they lack and we all need to work on ourselves, but we don’t need people putting their two cents in stuff. It’s like you do you and I’m going to do me okay boo okay.

Day 13 of my 31 day challenge complete

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

