We all Eating Good Tonight

if I won the Lottery:

I wouldn’t be like some of the people, you know going to clubs and buying the whole party drinks or buy some big house with like 25 bedrooms and a private jet and 15 cars. No way I ain’t that crazy. What I would do is I’d buy my family (my mom and my two brother and of course I’m included) a house that is a comfortable size and it has to have at least 4 bedrooms so me my mom can have her own room and me and my two brother can get our own rooms, it would be nice to have like 4 full bathrooms too. I would also buy my mom, two brothers and I our own cars, nothing real fancy but they would still be nice cars. The rest of the money I would save and if we ever need the mula we would use it on bills and other important things. 

Day 12 of my 31 day challenge complete

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

Leave a Reply

