Why’d I Named My Blog That?

I named my blog “Simply Flawed But Beautiful” because simlpy means plain , just or purely and flawed means anything but perfect , in other words imperfect. So I think of it as purely imperfect. Whatever your flaws are you have to remember that no one is perfect so your flaws make you beautiful. Stop trying to be perfect because its not possible. Embrace your imperfections. I know that I am far from perfect and its those flawed moments that I have that makes me beautiful because I am human, I make tons of mistakes but I learn from them. I have tons of stories to prove it thus calling my blog “Simply Flawed But Beautiful”.
Day 3 of 31 of my 31 day challenge complete

Published by

simplyflawedbutbeautiful

Age: 19 Birthday : May 18 ,1996 Interest: Singing, Dancing, Writing, Sleeping Favorite Food: Mac N Cheese Favorite Color: Red, Black, White and Gray Favorite Movie: Love & Basketball Favorite Book/s: Drama High Series By L. Divine Favorite Song (Right Now): Little More By Chris Brown Favorite Blog/s: Dream Career: Zumba Instructor , Natural Hair Stylist , Nail Tech Can I Cook?: Of Course I love food. Siblings: Yes. I have 7. Favorite TV Show: Jane The Virgin

3 thoughts on “Why’d I Named My Blog That?”

  1. It is amazing accepting your imperfections because it creates you as a person. Its the features that make you different yet beautiful as you mentioned in your post. I think that most beautiful things ever is that you can make your flaws positive rather than negative like society wants you to see them .

    Like

    1. I totally agree with you. In my 19 years of living people have always made me feel like I have to be a certain type of way but here how I look at it , if everyone was the same then life would be boring. I love that I’m not the only one who thinks like that. Thank you for your comment, it really made my day.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah, I totally agree with you. Growing up , I always allowed the judgements and comments of others shape my idea of how I was supposed to look. I truly love the way I look now. I have learned to accept myself for the way I am. By doing that, I choose to become healthy and more spiritually with myself. It was the most amazing thing I have every done. You are so welcome ! So happy I was able to make your day.

    Like

Leave a Reply

